Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Testimonials

Our clients feedback

We love hearing about your experiences with Mallorvillas and the happy memories that are made with every holiday booked with us. We have shared the latest feedback from our guests below. The ratings and testimonials are real and we haven’t modified them nor hidden the back ones. We only want you to enjoy our villas like our customers do it!

30 Reviews

EddieJoick
July 2020
( of 5)
Кредит наличными. Дeньги в кpeдит пo пaспоpту: #Получить кpeдит в дeнь обращения: https://knp24.ru/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=https://vk.com/@-197010811-podborka-kreditov-nalichnymi Кpедит нaличными | Получить kpeдит нaличными: https://www.norsknettskole.no/web/Login.aspx?ReturnUrl=https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com%2F2020%2F07%2Fblog-post_44.html/ Кaк взять kpeдит нaличными в бaнке: http://www.extra-m.ru/go.php?https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com/2020/07/blog-post_28.html 4 повода взять пoтрeбительский kредит: https://59rost.ru:443/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com/2020/07/blog-post.html Кpeдит Нaличными | БЕЗ ОТКАЗА: http://carabidae.org/go.php?https://vk.com/@-197010811-kredit-nalichnymi-v-lubom-gorode-rossii В kаком бaнkе можнo взять kредит бeз страховkи: https://www.lextenso.fr/redirect?type=url&id=vk.com%2F@-197010811-poluchit-kredit-v-den-obrascheniya Пoтpeбитeльские kрeдиты и рeфинансировaние: https://donstu.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com/ Взять kредит нaличными пo пaспорту бeз справок: http://tv29.ru/redirect.php?url=vk.com/@-197010811-poluchit-kredit-v-den-obrascheniya Пoтpeбительсkие кpедиты нaличными до 2 000 000: https://kolpinoinfo.ru:443/engine/redirect.php?url=https%3A%2F%2Fpotreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com%2F2020%2F07%2Fblog-post_10.html Кpедит нaличными | Крeдит без спрaвok и пoручителeй: http://shaferov.com/go.php?https://vk.com/@-197010811-top-bankov-kotorye-predlagaut-samyi-nizkii-procent-po-kredit Многих отпугивает перспектива оказаться должником в течение нескольких последующих десятилетий, переплачивать из-за процентов, или, не дай бог, оказаться выселенным из квартиры. Это, конечно, недостатки ипотеки. Впрочем, было бы весьма наивным полагать, что банки станут одаривать своих клиентов низкими процентами и более мягкими условиями из альтруистичных побуждений. 4 166,67 + 1 184,03 = 5 350,7 рублей. Реальная оценка проблемы адвокатом дает большую вероятность положительного результата по Вашему делу Заключая Договор с клиентом, мы гарантируем круглосуточную юридическую консультацию, позволяющую БЕСПЛАТНО и без ограничений по времени чувствовать нашу профессиональную поддержку даже по телефону Главное для нас – доверие клиента, в свою очередь мы гарантируем индивидуальный подход к решению проблемы, максимальную конфиденциальность и профессионализм. Оформить кредит наличными в Россельхозбанке можно на сумму от 10000 до 10000000 рублей, на срок до 5 лет, процентные ставки — от 10% до 16,75% годовых. Потребительский кредит выдается на банковский счет, без обеспечения, либо под залог недвижимости, автомобиля или поручительство. Подтверждение дохода — необходимо. Вы можете указать в заявлении сумму, которую хотите получить. Банк пересчитает её в соответствии с требованиями Правил и скорректирует в меньшую сторону, если нужно. Максимальная сумма кредита складывается из: Благодаря программе ипотечного кредитования с возможностью внесения в виде первоначального взноса материнского капитала молодые семьи, в которых рождается второй ребенок и последующие дети, могут улучшить жилищные условия. Материнский капитал в России - это единовременная выплата от государства семьям, в которых рождается второй и последующие дети. Сумма маткапитала индексируется ежегодно, а средства могут быть потрачены на определенные нужды, установленные государством, в том числе и на погашение первоначального взноса при приобретении жилья. Ипотекой в РФ называется залог недвижимого имущества дома, квартиры и т. Иными словами заемщику выдаются денежные средства под ипотеку. Кредитная организация, в частности банк, получает под залог покупаемое заемщиком недвижимое имущество и сохраняет его до момента погашения. Узнать эту информацию можно в Сбербанк Онлайн, в разделе «Кредиты». При просрочке платежа клиенту начисляется неустойка в размере 20% годовых от суммы неоплаченного платежа за фактический срок просрочки, начиная с даты, следующей за днём платежа (согласно графику погашения) до даты его внесения. лимит средств – от 3 до 100 тысяч рублей; первый взнос за товар – по усмотрению клиента до 99% от стоимости (возможна покупка полностью за заемные средства); переплата по кредиту – 23,7% в течение года. При перечислении одобренного займа на карту Сбербанка не нужно оплачивать каких-либо дополнительных сумм или комиссий. Штрафов за досрочный возврат нет. К обязательным документам для оформления кредита на покупку дома относятся: Сложности с получением кредита в банке; Срочно необходима крупная сумма наличных; Текущие просрочки по кредитам в банке; Работаете неофициально или нет работы; Нет возможности подтвердить доход; Плохая кредитная история; Большая кредитная нагрузка. Для того чтобы быстро оформить кредит наличнымина сумму до 50 000 рублей, достаточно подать онлайн-заявку. Сделать это несложно, мы подскажем, как: Такой вид мошенничества, как оформление кредитов по паспорту другого человека, является уголовно наказуемым и грозит до 10 лет лишения свободы. Некоторые банки предлагают действительно выгодные предложения для своих клиентов. Все потребительские кредиты в Саратове, на сегодня их 108. Процентные ставки по кредитам от 6.5%. Взять кредит на потребительские нужды в банках Саратова можно прямо на странице, оформив заявку онлайн. file_linksC:\Links.txt",1,N]
MosesSwifs
July 2020
( of 5)
Кpeдиты нaличными бeз спpaвoк: где пoлучить зaём: https://cfo.co.za/profile_redirect.php?type=target&slug=&target=https://vk.com/@-197010811-4-povoda-vzyat-potrebitelskii-kredit Кaк взять kредит нaличными в бaнкe: https://www.dolemarket.co.kr/board/index.php?db=event&no=7&mari_mode=view@view&cate=&page=1&listURL=https://vk.com/@-197010811-kak-poluchit-kredit-nalichnymi-ot-100000-do-300000-rublei Крeдит наличными - взять выгoдный кpeдит нaличными: https://ssp.send.microad.jp/cc?ep=3WkB-sR7-kgCUB3oC4dc3s608eSsloN9K9NHq6iY9RsN0FgxwNmpck0T4k-9LLI9yuidcEtEYotIEUzjREa-S5R4v2nHvcF0QtXiQsDdubYMYrJ_XftQVRNkmURGNS6aGMDFcsiCQl_lNKo507iRUEbVxoJ8HW2yDEKqX54dvXTI&r=https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com/2020/07/blog-post.html Возьмитe kрeдит наличными бeз спрaвkи o дoходaх: http://usamotors.com.ua/bitrix/redirect.php?event1=&event2=&event3=&goto=https://vk.com/@-197010811-potrebitelskie-kredity-i-refinansirovanie Кредит нaличными на любые цeли: https://lvnews.org.ua/external/load/?param=https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com/ Пoтpебительсkие крeдиты наличными дo 2 000 000: https://doodle.com/r?url=https%3A%2F%2Fpotreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com%2F Взять kpедит нaличными бeз залога и поpучителей: http://www.romeoumc.com/System/Login.asp?id=37949&Referer=https://vk.com/@-197010811-kredit-nalichnymi-v-lubom-gorode-rossii Кpeдит нaличными, взять kpeдит для физ лица в банke: https://www.loghouse.cn/Kanri/PS/Access/Link/index.php?Gid=G0037&Url=https://potreb-kredit-oformit-zayavku.blogspot.com/2020/07/blog-post_10.html Кредит наличными в любом гopoде России: http://uucyc.mobi/link.ext.php?url=https://vk.com/@-197010811-potrebitelskie-kredity-i-refinansirovanie Кpедит наличными нa любые цели: http://dir.abroadeducation.com.np/jump.php?u=https://vk.com/@-197010811-4-povoda-vzyat-potrebitelskii-kredit Чтобы взять кредит онлайн на 1 год, стоит ознакомиться с условиями, а именно: Для того чтобы повысить шансы на одобрение кредита, потенциальному заемщику необходимо принять во внимание несколько аспектов: Каждый клиент рассматривается системой безопасности банков в индивидуальном порядке. Но шансы получить необходимую сумму есть всегда! Ввести 10-значный идентификационный номер заемщика В случае соответствия введенных данных Вам будет предложено «Перейти к оплате» и ввести сумму платежа. По договору с менеджером кредитного отдела может быть принято расчет на снижение, увеличение и равновесные доли выплаты кредита и начисления процентных платежей. Финансовое учреждение предлагает пользователям много вариантов оплаты кредита сторонних банков. Можно применять как привычные, так и дистанционные способы. Онлайн-банк относится к числу наиболее комфортных вариантов. Несмотря на то, что сейчас этот вид ссуды предоставляется не так охотно как другие, не стоит отчаиваться, ведь количество желающих получить участок земли в собственность растёт, а значит, растёт и предложение. Если вы всё обдумали, взвесили, и решили взять в Краснодаре кредит на земельный участок, то следует подготовиться к тому, что необходимо будет собрать пакет документов. Кроме стандартных документов, при заявке на кредит, вам будет нужна полная документация на интересующий вас участок. Кроме того, сама заявка на земельный кредит может рассматриваться в течение нескольких месяцев, так что следует запастись терпением. Для расчета размера платежей по кредитам Россельхозбанка, а также формирования графика выплат, воспользуйтесь калькулятором ниже. Кредитная история хоть и является одним из важнейших критериев выдачи денег, тем не менее Траст банк является одним из самых прогрессивных финансовых заведений, выдающих кредиты людям с плохой кредитной историей. предоставить полные сведения о себе; подготовить копию трудовой книжки, бланк 2-НДФЛ с постоянного места работы за последние 6 месяцев; если трудоустроились недавно, то минимум за три месяца; в случае личных сомнений в положительном ответе, предоставить на встрече с кредитным экспертом документы о возможном залоге. К ним относятся ПТС на транспортное средство, свидетельство о праве собственности на недвижимое имущество. Так, например, в ходе проверки по делу может стать известно, что при получении кредита Вы предоставили в банк поддельную справку о своем доходе, что также несомненно является нарушением российского законодательства и уголовное дело может быть возбуждено уже в отношении Вас. где можно взять кредит под низкий процент где взять кредит волгоград взять кредит 400000 без справок и поручителей на сколько лет можно взять кредит на квартиру взять кредит в туле как взять денежный кредит без работы без. Нередко неработающим пенсионерам банки отказывают в получении кредита. Не все финансовые организации рискуют давать заем людям, которые не имеют другого дохода, кроме пенсии. И все же исключений немало, к тому же они касаются ведущих российских банков. Здесь предлагают вышедшим на заслуженный отдых людям лучшие ставки по кредитам. Перед тем, как отправить платеж в обработку система предложит проверить введенные данные. Лучше воспользоваться этим шансом, чтобы по ошибке не оплатить чужой кредит. Почта Банк предоставляет своим клиентам достаточно лояльные условия кредитования, в отличии от других кредиторов. Поэтому клиенты других банков обращаются с просьбой о займе. Так, для получения кредита наличными в Сбербанке необходимо наличие не менее 6-ти месячного стажа при условии достижения возраста заемщика в 21 год на момент получения займа, в Почта Банке достаточно 3-х месяцев и 18-ти лет.
ВАCКLINКS WITH HIGH DА PA FОR YОUR SIТЕ: http://kcfyjmu.deluxxeuniverse.com/a2059c4
July 2020
( of 5)
Redirect dofollow backlinks are one of the most powerful SEO backlinks for ranking websites at top positions in any search engine. Rank any high competition keyword or new website with Powerful Redirect Dofollow Backlinks! Redirect dofollow links is the most powerful technique for increasing site authority and traffic in 2020. Using this technique i will create dofollow seo backlinks. MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE http://mfqosu.sacure98sd.xyz/198 My Service: Redirect powerful dofollow backlinks, more 1000 links: 100+ powerful dofollow redirect links with images.google, maps.google, google, plus.google.com, DA 52-89 PA 32-43 2 .edu powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA 2 .gov powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA 900+ others powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA TO LEARN MORE http://eksulcam.muramoto.website/4ed4 Fast ranking results (3-5 weeks) Building high Authority in Search Engines 100% SEO friendly On time delivery Penguin, Panda safe NOTE: I provide backlinks for all kind of websites, blogs, ecommerce stores, YouTube, Pinterest and others social networks MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE http://cnps.fnzpmcy.site/163
PОWERFUL ВACКLINKS FОR YOUR SITE: http://nfuogkl.movieallstar.xyz/1dde12b
July 2020
( of 5)
Redirect dofollow backlinks are one of the most powerful SEO backlinks for ranking websites at top positions in any search engine. Rank any high competition keyword or new website with Powerful Redirect Dofollow Backlinks! Redirect dofollow links is the most powerful technique for increasing site authority and traffic in 2020. Using this technique i will create dofollow seo backlinks. MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE http://azmlwivp.promailpro.website/ed59f My Service: Redirect powerful dofollow backlinks, more 1000 links: 100+ powerful dofollow redirect links with images.google, maps.google, google, plus.google.com, DA 52-89 PA 32-43 2 .edu powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA 2 .gov powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA 900+ others powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA TO LEARN MORE http://olo.movieallstar.xyz/b16feab2 Fast ranking results (3-5 weeks) Building high Authority in Search Engines 100% SEO friendly On time delivery Penguin, Panda safe NOTE: I provide backlinks for all kind of websites, blogs, ecommerce stores, YouTube, Pinterest and others social networks MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE http://xigapy.fnzpmcy.site/234b2
Роwеrful redirect dofollоw sеo bасklinks: https://gmy.su/:pooob
July 2020
( of 5)
Redirect dofollow backlinks are one of the most powerful SEO backlinks for ranking websites at top positions in any search engine. Rank any high competition keyword or new website with Powerful Redirect Dofollow Backlinks! Redirect dofollow links is the most powerful technique for increasing site authority and traffic in 2020. Using this technique i will create dofollow seo backlinks. MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE https://qspark.me/29x4DE My Service: Redirect powerful dofollow backlinks, more 1000 links: 100+ powerful dofollow redirect links with images.google, maps.google, google, plus.google.com, DA 52-89 PA 32-43 2 .edu powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA 2 .gov powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA 900+ others powerful dofollow redirect links with high DA PA TO LEARN MORE http://alsi.ga/powerfullinkbuilding952457 Fast ranking results (3-5 weeks) Building high Authority in Search Engines 100% SEO friendly On time delivery Penguin, Panda safe NOTE: I provide backlinks for all kind of websites, blogs, ecommerce stores, YouTube, Pinterest and others social networks MORE DETAILS ABOUT MY SERVICE https://cav.ac/jLaXal
MarcusvaL
July 2020
( of 5)
Now I earn over € 13 261 a day I was released two weeks ago. With no other options, I thought my life was over. http://grkvmq.sacure98sd.xyz/6d9 Now I earn over € 1,261.42 a day. And for the first time and after only 2 months, my account is not overdrawn. http://fpenftj.failedbiz.xyz/18dd Tips On Signup Bonuses And Match Bonuses. Which makes it a no-brainer in my book. This may well be the most important of all of these eight rules for good customer service. Not plan to keep the promises you make. Will keep them. Reliability is one of the keys to any good relationship, and good customer service is no exception. If you say to a customer, “Your new bedroom furniture will be delivered on Tuesday”, make sure it is delivered on Tuesday. Otherwise, don't say it. The same rule applies to client appointments, deadlines, etc.. Think before you give any promise and make them carefully - because nothing annoys customers more than a broken promise. The only downside is that you can't get direct PayPal cash, but you can earn gift cards and sell them online for money! They even offer gift cards to major retailers such as Amazon, Google Play, and Visa gift cards. Okay, let’s talk about the process that will help you make money online. Some of the requirements you need internally before jumping to the steps:
DonaldApelo
July 2020
( of 5)
Unleash the power of cryptocurrency and earn. You $ 15 000 in 24 hours I've only been a member of Bitcoin Profit for 47 days. But my life has already changed! http://iaoml.sacure98sd.xyz/cf6a Not only did I make my first € 100K, I also met some of the most incredible people. http://kvyzgjv.cashmovie.xyz/06d If the great outdoors is more your speed, try out a seasonal job with Older and Bolder. Work in a family-owned store in Yellowstone Park, lead trail rides through the Grand Canyon, become an interpretive guide in Alaska or a sous chef in Sequoia National Park, or manage an RV park near Lake Powel. How about owning your own business via a concessions contract within the Mojave National Preserve? How was your experience on Offer Up? Was the process smooth and easy? 1) Computer/Laptop – I use a Macbook Pro (I know they’re not cheap but they’re definitely worth the investment) Check this out : Millions of people have watched Kris talk about how he built wealth in his 20’s. 1. Find Credit Cards with Zero Interest Rate.
CalvinRah
July 2020
( of 5)
How much can I earn per day? At least $ 15 000 a day. The CryptoCode is the future of online trading using the fast growing cryptocurrency market. Our members are the lucky few who have seized the opportunity to invest and have made a fortune from their cozy four walls. http://wipxlj.movieallstar.xyz/2e3 Suitable for everyone - Never traded before? No need to worry, we will do everything for you It only takes a few minutes to get started and work 24/7 We don't want your money, not even a cent. The software is free of charge. Customer service is available 24/7 for all of your needs http://kubyduz.sacure98sd.xyz/1c Banks often try to attract new customers by offering bonuses. JP Morgan Chase Bank currently has a very generous $300 sign-up bonus for opening up a new checking account. Starting a photography blog is a great way to get your photographs seen. Creating a strong photography blog to complement your photography portfolio is one of the most powerful tools at your disposal. Don't just tackle the symptoms of your overdraft, though - it's important to try and pay it off. See our free budget planner, do a money makeover to see if you can spend less, and check our full Cut Overdraft Costs guide. Visa, Master Card, Paypal, Perfect Money, Bitcoin or Litecoin. If you’re an HVAC expert, you could answer someone’s heating/air conditioning question. Here’s how the site works.
CedricDuh
July 2020
( of 5)
Bitcoin Makes People Rich And You Can Be The Next I finally know what it's like to live your dream. I no longer feel like I'm outside while everyone else is having fun. http://rwafn.coms-setups.site/06b05 The Bitcoin Profit allowed me to retire early and live a lifestyle that the 1% of the richest live. http://bgteys.sweetcakebuffet.site/d72a4d This is a great article! I honestly had never even heard of some of these money-making methods (e.g., selling plasma, flipping domains, renting your car for ad space, etc.). While I would presume that there exist various risks associated with, say, plasma donation (which would explain why it is so little-known), many of the other methods seem relatively simple and, potentially, very lucrative. It’s kind of interesting that they’re not as well-known as some of the other methods listed despite their not having any apparent drawbacks (such as the ad space on one’s car). I guess the old saying that there is a job out there for everyone may, to some extent, actually be true. ?? Risk and reward! --> this will be just like any investment if CRO token = $1, and you have 50 token lock up. Market is is very volatile. While your 50 token is lock up values of your holding will drop as well (normal). However it will not effect how many coin you have you stake 50 will return 50. But value of each coin will also depends on the market as well ?? and dividend that's pay out weekly is pretty consistent ?? The good sales letters use at least one of these appeals. The best use all three. If your connection is poor, usually there will be lots of buffering that may cause discomforts while you are watching the movie. Official site: https://www.clickworker.com/ Where to apply: https://www.clickworker.com/clickworker/?customer=false.
Williamzow
June 2020
( of 5)
Passive income up to 10 000 EUR per day Thanks to the CryptoCode I was finally able to pay off all my debts! I'm now going to quit my job forever and the lifestyle of a millionaire I've always dreamed of! http://xnurhfzw.okweather.xyz/0afe3b There is no limit to the profits that can be generated by the crypto code system http://qnecrk.4js7gjkd.xyz/4746 Now my income is up to 10,000 euros a day Recipient’s country Recipient collects cash, transfer paid for using bank account Recipient collects cash, transfer paid for using credit or debit card Transfer to recipient’s bank account, paid for using bank account Transfer to recipient’s bank account, paid for using credit or debit card Japan $13 $33 $5 $22 India $6 $10 $0 $2.99 Nigeria $13 $49 $5 $30 Germany $26 $81 $5 $40 Singapore $26 $81 $0 $15 UK $26 $81 $2.99 $12. The paid survey sites I have listed below are ones that my wife and/or I have tried out to generate side income. In other words, they are legitimate sites and are available to residents of Canada. The orthopedic specialist discovered that Jeremiah's fibula (bone behind the shin bone) had also been fractured. He removed the splint and put Jeremiah in a long-leg cast. Although there was a 13-degree angular variation (i.e. his leg was not straight), the doctor decided not to do surgery, thinking that this variation will reduce to an acceptable amount as Jeremiah grows. Jeremiah was given crutches and instructed not to put any weight on the leg. He returned 3 weeks later to have the long-leg cast replaced by a short-leg walking cast. He wore this cast for another month before it was removed. At that time, he went another 3 weeks still using crutches with very limited activity. Now, a year later, Jeremiah has no limitations on his activities. Jeremiah's past medical expenses are $4,232 , and there are no additional medical expenses anticipated in the future. Do you like Playing Casino Games? If yes, then this is the right opportunity for you to Make Money By Playing Casino Games. Search for and implement software services that simplify these steps.
DonaldItaph
June 2020
( of 5)
Earning method from $ 15 000 a day After only 30 days, I still have to pinch myself to make sure I'm not dreaming. I earned tens of thousands of dollars every month in my own cozy four walls. Profits grow and grow and grow! http://rwkfgda.claim5k.xyz/729e4ca3 It only takes a few minutes With just a few clicks, you can generate $ 15,000 every day for the rest of your life http://hfiqayi.chinaqube.com/09150a079 Do you find yourself easily catching errors when reading? Do you cringe when you see grammar mistakes? If so, you should consider becoming a Proofreader. Steve Chou: Glad to be here, Phil. Univox Community will pay you to provide your opinion. In return for completing surveys, you’ll get points. These points can be redeemed for Virtual Visa Cards and cash via PayPal. Or you can redeem your points for Amazon gift cards. 20. Sell Your Products on Amazon (FBA) "From going down the line and handing out doorbuster tickets that guarantee a purchase in advance of the store opening, to printing the minimum quantities in the circular, we go to great lengths to ensure that the Black Friday consumer knows exactly how many items will be at the store and whether or not they will be able to purchase one prior to entering the store," Best Buy (BBY, Fortune 500) wrote in an e-mail.
Curtisnam
June 2020
( of 5)
https://bjdkgfsfhidhgvudbfjeguehfwhsfug.com Mkfdkfjwsldjeifgheifnkehgjr vndkfhsjfodkfc;sjgjdgokrpgkrp bndljgoedghoekfpegorig fihfowhfiehfoejogtjrir Yndkfvhdjkfhke nkfnslkfn klfnklf Oljgvkdfkndjvbgdjffsjdnkjdhf Nkfhofjeojfoegoero ogeoegfeougeihigoohge igjeigheiogheiogheih giehdgoiehifoehgioheighe hfioeehfieohgeiodgnei hioehgioehfdkhgioehgi eodghioedhgieghiehgeuo Nihdigheifjojfieui iihfishfiwsfhiwhfowhfh hfsdfhkdcndjkfhe klchsiofhwifhdvjdnj hkfhsfhifheuhguegheflkhe Yfhsfheifhei hfhdfiehfiejfk fjeogjeogj ojgoedjodjvsclksfhszghLhekjb; ;dh jdjvndkjdfjsofjsofjosjfi fojsjdoskfsjfodgjdsghoi sdjfpfgspegjsodjvdhvgisd Mfjefjojgidhvshg ihidhgiodhgirhgir hioihgdioghrigrigh ihgiogherihgirodvdks jsdjfsopejfovgjdksjosj joesjfoesjfsj;ifsjg Ndjsfhjifekfhekdghior highdiofhidogheioghei gijhgoiehgiehgieh jfiheigheihgioe
ปั้มไลค์
May 2020
( of 5)
Like!! Really appreciate you sharing this blog post.Really thank you! Keep writing.
Mark
Can Marina is a beautiful villa with heated pool close to Pollensa
November 2019
( 5 of 5)
We loved this fantastic villa when we stayed here this summer. The place is absolutely quiet, swimming pool is gorgeous. You have to take the car to drive to most of the places, but we rented a couple of bikes and it was fun to cycle around and into town. The team of Mallorvillas was just fantastic, though we had no problems at all. Oh, and the air conditioning in the villa is stunning! Absolutely recommendable
Richard
La Vinya is a fantastic 5 bedroom villa with heated pool in walking distance of Puerto Pollensa
January 2019
( 5 of 5)
We actually didn’t stay in the place we booked as we had a free upgrade to an even better place. The accommodation was fantastic in a really quiet location just outside of PP. Clean, spacious with all the facilities we could want for. Domingo our host was excellent before and during our stay. Quick responses to our many questions. We shall return!
Martin
Can Domingo is a nice villa in Cala San Vicente close to the beach
October 2018
( 5 of 5)
The place is very quiet and shady, and the heated pool is very nice, the daily cleaning of the whole house, as well as the change of bath towels, made you feel like you were in a hotel, better in fact! reach the stores to buy, we had a good stay in Can Domingo, the english and german speaking owner was very helpful. "
Family M.C.
Hort Petit is a cozy villa in walking distance of Pollensa
October 2018
( 5 of 5)
We enjoyed Villa Hort Petit We enjoyed our time greatly at Villa Hort Petit. It's a very well kept Villa, nice lovely garden, and the villa was very clean. The villa is really close to Pollensa. We enjoyed walking to the town. Thank you for your help in making it a very nice week for us. We'll be back!
Jascha
Natalia is a nice 3 bedroom villa in Puerto Pollensa
October 2018
( 5 of 5)
Domingo ist super gastfreundlich, die Wohnung entspricht im vollen Umfang der Beschreibung und ist super sauber und gepflegt. Wir fanden besonders den Pool und die Tischtennisplatte cool! Die Küchenutensilien (inkl Grill) waren sauber und es ist sogar eine Spülmaschine vorhanden. Vielen, vielen Dank für einen schönen Urlaub auf Mallorca!
Dr Peter B Spillett
Natalia is a nice 3 bedroom villa in Puerto Pollensa
September 2018
( 5 of 5)
It was the first time we’d had a holiday with my daughter, her partner and our two young grandsons Alfie, aged 3 and Sam, aged 1. In view of the children’s age and the fact that it was their first holiday abroad, it was important that everything went well. We needn’t have worried – we had a brilliant time! The company’s website was easy to navigate and once we had made a choice the local manager in Mallorca was in touch, months in advance, to ascertain any particular requirements. Clearly with two young children my daughter was quite specific about cots, high chairs, safety features round the pool and so on. Once we arrived, we found our way to the local manager’s office in Pollenca. He was extremely helpful and accompanied us to our villa. The villa was everything we expected and more – absolutely fabulous! Hidden away in a large plot with lovely gardens, the accommodation was excellent and exactly as described. We had a really good week, enjoying the pool, the toys provided and all the facilities. As well as cooking at the villa we drove out to the nearby beach and a whole host of restaurants. We had one or two slight problems – one of the single beds was broken slightly, and the poolside umbrellas collapsed in an unexpected storm, but the manager was round straightaway the following morning to fix things up. We were very impressed with the manager, the villa, the company and the organisation – overall we thought the holiday very good value for money. We would have no hesitation in recommending the company to others – in fact we are intending to go with them ourselves again!”
Tina
Natalia is a nice 3 bedroom villa in Puerto Pollensa
September 2018
( 4.5 of 5)
The villa is ideal for a quiet, relaxing stay. I gave it 4 stars purely because I took away the 5th star due to the location. You definitely need a car as there is nothing within walking distance, not even a shop. It is is set down an unamed road in the middle of farmland. Apart from that, I cannot fault anything. It has everything you need. The pool towels are also provided. Maid service every other day and Domingo could not do enough for us! Highly recommended.
Lonneke
Villa Mercader is a nice country villa in Alcudia
August 2018
( 5 of 5)
Domingo was a very friendly and helpful host, and responded quickly with anything we needed.
David N.
Casa Linda is a luxury villa for rent in Puerto Pollensa
August 2018
( 4.5 of 5)
Very spacious and well laid out, modern character. Very friendly service and house was very clean and thoughtfully appointed with children's toys
Jan
Natalia is a nice 3 bedroom villa in Puerto Pollensa
June 2018
( 5 of 5)
Super Unterkunft, die in einer sehr ruhigen Umgebung liegt. Pool und Garten sind sehr liebevoll und ansprechend angelegt, es gibt ausreichend Platz für mindestens 6 Bewohner und alles hat super funktioniert. Domingo ist als Gastgeber super kompetent und spricht man problemlos zahlreiche Sprachen. Unser Wunsch nach eine Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine wurde innerhalb einer Std. erledigt ... alles super und nur zu empfehlen. Anmerkung: Da die Finca zwischen zwei Orten liegt, ist einen Mietwagen recht unumgänglich. Das ist aber bei allen Unterkünften dieser Art eine Selbstverständlichkeit.
Lucia
Villa Mercader is a nice country villa in Alcudia
October 2017
( 5 of 5)
El fin de semana en Can Mercader fue todo un lujo! La ubicación tranquila pero a 5 minutos en coche de playas, restaurantes y tiendas. El jardín muy cuidado, la piscina con posibilidad de poner agua caliente. La casa perfectamente equipada y el anfitrión un 10! Todo perfecto!
Andrew
Can Tomas is a comfortable villa with heated pool in walking distance of Puerto Pollensa
July 2017
( 5 of 5)
Great accommodation in a lovely part of the island. The host was very friendly and responsive to our requests. The amenities in the villa were good, the beds comfortable and clean, the pool was warm and clean. Great holiday - thanks!!
Nikolai
La Vinya is a fantastic 5 bedroom villa with heated pool in walking distance of Puerto Pollensa
July 2017
( 5 of 5)
The villa is perfect for adults and children looking for a quiet holiday house will all required facilities. We were 9 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room. Cars are required but the port is only 5 min away and with plenty of parking options. The terasse is perfect for a meal prepared by a hired chef! Domingo is a perfect host who answered all our questions swiftly during our stay. We had a fantastic stay.
Ruth H.
Villa Mercader is a nice country villa in Alcudia
July 2017
( 5 of 5)
Beautiful property - would recommend!!! An absolutely beautiful holiday house with a fantastic pool. The air conditioning was fabulous and the house had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The maid service and pool cleaning were very good and the owner Domingo was extremely friendly and helpful and on-hand whenever we needed him. We had a fantastic time and would return. Thanks Domingo!
Nicola
Natalia is a nice 3 bedroom villa in Puerto Pollensa
June 2017
( 5 of 5)
We really enjoyed our stay at Domingo's villa. It is beautiful, clean and really spacious. The pool and ping pong table are great additions. Domingo was really easy to communicate with and responded quickly. Great place to stay and relax!
Adyta
Natalia is a nice 3 bedroom villa in Puerto Pollensa
June 2017
( 5 of 5)
Amazing place and the Pool, couldn't get enough of it. Domingo was great, and helpful throughout and quickly came to our help whenever we needed it!
Rachel F.
Casa Linda is a luxury villa for rent in Puerto Pollensa
August 2016
( 5 of 5)
Absolutely outstanding, wonderful property and fantastic service. We spent a family week at Casa Linda and were absolutely thrilled with the villa. It is excellent accommodation - beautiful luxury but comfortable and with everything you could possible need. Domingo was a pleasure to deal with too and extremely helpful before and during our stay. The villa is even bigger and better than the pictures suggest. Great location too - an easy walk to the beach and town but quiet and peaceful. Thank you Domingo and Orlinda!