Reset Password

Advanced Search
Your search results

Testimonials

Our clients feedback

We love hearing about your experiences with Mallorvillas and the happy memories that are made with every holiday booked with us. We have shared the latest feedback from our guests below. The ratings and testimonials are real and we haven’t modified them nor hidden the back ones. We only want you to enjoy our villas like our customers do it!

16 Reviews

Richard
January 2019
( 5 of 5)
We actually didn’t stay in the place we booked as we had a free upgrade to an even better place. The accommodation was fantastic in a really quiet location just outside of PP. Clean, spacious with all the facilities we could want for. Domingo our host was excellent before and during our stay. Quick responses to our many questions. We shall return!
Martin
October 2018
( 5 of 5)
The place is very quiet and shady, and the heated pool is very nice, the daily cleaning of the whole house, as well as the change of bath towels, made you feel like you were in a hotel, better in fact! reach the stores to buy, we had a good stay in Can Domingo, the english and german speaking owner was very helpful. "
Family M.C.
October 2018
( 5 of 5)
We enjoyed Villa Hort Petit We enjoyed our time greatly at Villa Hort Petit. It's a very well kept Villa, nice lovely garden, and the villa was very clean. The villa is really close to Pollensa. We enjoyed walking to the town. Thank you for your help in making it a very nice week for us. We'll be back!
Jascha
October 2018
( 5 of 5)
Domingo ist super gastfreundlich, die Wohnung entspricht im vollen Umfang der Beschreibung und ist super sauber und gepflegt. Wir fanden besonders den Pool und die Tischtennisplatte cool! Die Küchenutensilien (inkl Grill) waren sauber und es ist sogar eine Spülmaschine vorhanden. Vielen, vielen Dank für einen schönen Urlaub auf Mallorca!
Dr Peter B Spillett
September 2018
( 5 of 5)
It was the first time we’d had a holiday with my daughter, her partner and our two young grandsons Alfie, aged 3 and Sam, aged 1. In view of the children’s age and the fact that it was their first holiday abroad, it was important that everything went well. We needn’t have worried – we had a brilliant time! The company’s website was easy to navigate and once we had made a choice the local manager in Mallorca was in touch, months in advance, to ascertain any particular requirements. Clearly with two young children my daughter was quite specific about cots, high chairs, safety features round the pool and so on. Once we arrived, we found our way to the local manager’s office in Pollenca. He was extremely helpful and accompanied us to our villa. The villa was everything we expected and more – absolutely fabulous! Hidden away in a large plot with lovely gardens, the accommodation was excellent and exactly as described. We had a really good week, enjoying the pool, the toys provided and all the facilities. As well as cooking at the villa we drove out to the nearby beach and a whole host of restaurants. We had one or two slight problems – one of the single beds was broken slightly, and the poolside umbrellas collapsed in an unexpected storm, but the manager was round straightaway the following morning to fix things up. We were very impressed with the manager, the villa, the company and the organisation – overall we thought the holiday very good value for money. We would have no hesitation in recommending the company to others – in fact we are intending to go with them ourselves again!”
Tina
September 2018
( 4.5 of 5)
The villa is ideal for a quiet, relaxing stay. I gave it 4 stars purely because I took away the 5th star due to the location. You definitely need a car as there is nothing within walking distance, not even a shop. It is is set down an unamed road in the middle of farmland. Apart from that, I cannot fault anything. It has everything you need. The pool towels are also provided. Maid service every other day and Domingo could not do enough for us! Highly recommended.
Lonneke
August 2018
( 5 of 5)
Domingo was a very friendly and helpful host, and responded quickly with anything we needed.
David N.
August 2018
( 4.5 of 5)
Very spacious and well laid out, modern character. Very friendly service and house was very clean and thoughtfully appointed with children's toys
Jan
June 2018
( 5 of 5)
Super Unterkunft, die in einer sehr ruhigen Umgebung liegt. Pool und Garten sind sehr liebevoll und ansprechend angelegt, es gibt ausreichend Platz für mindestens 6 Bewohner und alles hat super funktioniert. Domingo ist als Gastgeber super kompetent und spricht man problemlos zahlreiche Sprachen. Unser Wunsch nach eine Kapsel-Kaffeemaschine wurde innerhalb einer Std. erledigt ... alles super und nur zu empfehlen. Anmerkung: Da die Finca zwischen zwei Orten liegt, ist einen Mietwagen recht unumgänglich. Das ist aber bei allen Unterkünften dieser Art eine Selbstverständlichkeit.
Lucia
October 2017
( 5 of 5)
El fin de semana en Can Mercader fue todo un lujo! La ubicación tranquila pero a 5 minutos en coche de playas, restaurantes y tiendas. El jardín muy cuidado, la piscina con posibilidad de poner agua caliente. La casa perfectamente equipada y el anfitrión un 10! Todo perfecto!
Andrew
July 2017
( 5 of 5)
Great accommodation in a lovely part of the island. The host was very friendly and responsive to our requests. The amenities in the villa were good, the beds comfortable and clean, the pool was warm and clean. Great holiday - thanks!!
Nikolai
July 2017
( 5 of 5)
The villa is perfect for adults and children looking for a quiet holiday house will all required facilities. We were 9 adults and 3 children and had plenty of room. Cars are required but the port is only 5 min away and with plenty of parking options. The terasse is perfect for a meal prepared by a hired chef! Domingo is a perfect host who answered all our questions swiftly during our stay. We had a fantastic stay.
Ruth H.
July 2017
( 5 of 5)
Beautiful property - would recommend!!! An absolutely beautiful holiday house with a fantastic pool. The air conditioning was fabulous and the house had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The maid service and pool cleaning were very good and the owner Domingo was extremely friendly and helpful and on-hand whenever we needed him. We had a fantastic time and would return. Thanks Domingo!
Nicola
June 2017
( 5 of 5)
We really enjoyed our stay at Domingo's villa. It is beautiful, clean and really spacious. The pool and ping pong table are great additions. Domingo was really easy to communicate with and responded quickly. Great place to stay and relax!
Adyta
June 2017
( 5 of 5)
Amazing place and the Pool, couldn't get enough of it. Domingo was great, and helpful throughout and quickly came to our help whenever we needed it!
Rachel F.
August 2016
( 5 of 5)
Absolutely outstanding, wonderful property and fantastic service. We spent a family week at Casa Linda and were absolutely thrilled with the villa. It is excellent accommodation - beautiful luxury but comfortable and with everything you could possible need. Domingo was a pleasure to deal with too and extremely helpful before and during our stay. The villa is even bigger and better than the pictures suggest. Great location too - an easy walk to the beach and town but quiet and peaceful. Thank you Domingo and Orlinda!